Aurora Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Aurora Sequencer Software > Aurora 1.0 > Aurora 1.0.90 In DMX Mode
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

runtime error 340,

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
MarkDXB View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 12 Sep 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 48
  Quote MarkDXB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: runtime error 340,
    Posted: 03 Dec 2013 at 2:15pm
hi again

appear to be hit with a few issues of late. Last time i had my system up (2 years ago) i got it going great

On exiting the Aurora software i get runtime error 340, control array element 12 doesn't exist

any clues?

many thanks
Back to Top
MarkDXB View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 12 Sep 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 48
  Quote MarkDXB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 4:16am
ok hopefully Jonathan might have a clue on this
Back to Top
Jonathan View Drop Down
Beta Testers
Beta Testers


Joined: 07 Sep 2008
Location: SoCal
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1237
  Quote Jonathan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 8:34am
There is a known issue that results in a crash when Aurora v1.0.90 is closed.  The 339 error is the more common one.  As this error only happens when the program is closed we focused our attention on fixing the bigger issues.
~Jonathan
Back to Top
MarkDXB View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 12 Sep 2009
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 48
  Quote MarkDXB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Dec 2013 at 2:01pm
no worries thanks
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.06
Copyright ©2001-2007 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.035 seconds.